Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)

Displaying all information for Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV) (2022/2023)

This team has no Contacts listed

Competitions

Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV) are in the following competitions

This team are not in any competition

Team Contacts


Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ruskin ParkvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vWidnes 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
HelsbyvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Winnington Park 3rd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Hoylake 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vOswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
New Brighton 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vNorthwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Moore 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Widnes 3rd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vHelsby
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vWinnington Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vHoylake 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Oswestry 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Northwich 3rd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vMoore 2nd XV
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Birkenhead Park 3rd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vRuskin Park

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More