Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Ellesmere Port 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Ellesmere Port 2nd XV (2022/2023)

Competitions

Ellesmere Port 2nd XV are in the following competitions

NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West

Ellesmere Port

Whitby Sports and Social Club (formerly Shell Club)
Chester Road
Whitby
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 6QF
Phone : 0151 200 7050 / 7080

Club Colours : Black shirts with single Red and Amber hoop

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Stephen Jeffries - 2nds Contact 
Mobile: 07886 181385
Paul Edwards - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07771 886305

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Birkenhead Park 3rd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvRuskin Park
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Widnes 3rd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvHelsby
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Anselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)vEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Winnington Park 3rd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvHoylake 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Oswestry 2nd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Northwich 3rd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvMoore 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ruskin ParkvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvWidnes 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
HelsbyvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvAnselmians Mavericks (3rd XV)
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvWinnington Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Hoylake 2nd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvOswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
New Brighton 2nd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvNorthwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Moore 2nd XVvEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Widnes Transport & Training Division 4 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More