Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002


Robinsons Brewery SHIELD - 2019/2020

Competition Secretary: John Powell

Sponsored by: Robinsons Brewery
Robinsons Brewery
Round 1
Saturday, 28 September 2019
1Old Bedians 2nd XV520Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV
2Ashton-on-MerseyvBye
3Hope ValleyvBye
4Stockport 3rd XVvBye
5Burnage 3rd XVvBye
6WythenshawevBye
7Macclesfield 4th XVvBye
8Bowdon 3rd XV3619Ashton-Under-Lyne 2nd XV
9Glossop 3rd XVvBye
10Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XVvBye
11Ormskirk 2nd XVvBye
12Clitheroe 2nd XVvBye
13Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)vBye
14Fylde Vandals (4th XV)vBye
15LostockvBye
16Littleborough 3rd XVvBye
17Vale of Lune 3rd XVvBye
18Leigh 3rd XVvBye
19Preston Grasshoppers 4th XVvBye
20Rossendale 3rd XVvBye
21Blackburn 3rd XVvBye
22Tarleton 3rd XVvBye
23WallaseyvBye
24Widnes 3rd XVvBye
25Congleton 2nd XVvBye
26Hoylake 2nd XVHome WalkoverLiverpool St Helens 3rd XV
27Oswestry 2nd XVvBye
28Northwich 3rd XV1755Christleton
29West Park (St Helens) 3rd XVvBye
30Eagle133Oldershaw
31Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvBye
32PrentonvBye
Round 2
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Ormskirk 2nd XV8610Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Hope ValleyHome WalkoverStockport 3rd XV
Macclesfield 4th XVHome WalkoverBowdon 3rd XV
Glossop 3rd XVHome WalkoverCrewe & Nantwich 3rd XV
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)4210Fylde Vandals (4th XV)
Lostock570Littleborough 3rd XV
Vale of Lune 3rd XV1111Leigh 3rd XV
Preston Grasshoppers 4th XVHome WalkoverRossendale 3rd XV
Saturday, 9 November 2019
Blackburn 3rd XVvBye
WallaseyHome WalkoverWidnes 3rd XV
Congleton 2nd XV1767Hoylake 2nd XV
West Park (St Helens) 3rd XV029Eagle
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV041Prenton
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Ashton-on-MerseyvDidsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Burnage 3rd XVvWythenshawe
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Oswestry 2nd XVvChristleton
Round 3
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)vLostock
Saturday, 25 January 2020
TBCvHope Valley
TBCvMacclesfield 4th XV
Glossop 3rd XVvOrmskirk 2nd XV
TBCvPreston Grasshoppers 4th XV
Blackburn 3rd XVvWallasey
Hoylake 2nd XVvTBC
EaglevPrenton
Round 4
Saturday, 22 February 2020
TBCvTBC
TBCvTBC
TBCvTBC
TBCvTBC
Round 5
Saturday, 4 April 2020
TBCvTBC
TBCvTBC
Round 6
Saturday, 2 May 2020
TBCvTBC