Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Champions 5 East      Wythenshawe

Runners Up               Marple 3

Champions 5 North    Wigan 2

Runners Up               Blackpool

Champions 5 West     Christleton

Runners Up               Ellesmere Port 2


Congratulation on your successful season and look forward to seeing you all at the Presentation Dinner at Preston Grasshoppers on Friday 10th May.

Details will be circulated soon