Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Clitheroe 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Clitheroe 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Clitheroe 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Robinsons Brewery SHIELD

Clitheroe

Littlemoor Park
off Littlemoor Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 1EW
Phone : 01200 422261

Club Colours : Gold & Maroon

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Bob Wilkinson - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07962 099935
Struan Robertson - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 0771 3346623
Kirk Kenyon - 1sts Contact Contact
Mobile: 07810 765132

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV4133Bolton 3rd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV2232Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV5012Rochdale 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Clitheroe 2nd XV5012Rochdale 3rd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Thornton Cleveleys 2nd XV711Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV37Leigh 3rd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Thornton Cleveleys 2nd XV2425Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Burnley 2nd XV4313Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV1242Aspull 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)Home WalkoverClitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV2210Blackburn 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Vale of Lune 4th XV555Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XVHome WalkoverFylde Vandals (4th XV)
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Clitheroe 2nd XV4712Ashton-Under-Lyne 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Rochdale 3rd XV2917Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV317Thornton Cleveleys 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Leigh 3rd XVHome WalkoverClitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV235Burnley 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Aspull 2nd XV4517Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)403Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/02/2019 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Clitheroe 2nd XV2130Leigh 3rd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Blackburn 3rd XV415Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV3329Fylde Vandals (4th XV)
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV1319Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Bolton 3rd XV1260Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 20/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Clitheroe 2nd XV710Vale of Lune 4th XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM The AGM will be held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019. Proposals should be with Paul Whiston (Secretary) by midnight 22nd May 2019
Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM At Leigh Rugby Club - starts 7-30pm

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

Here are the PROPOSALS to be discussed and voted on at the Halbro North West Leagues AGM at Leigh RUFC on Wednesday 19th June at 7-30pm..... Read More

5MAY2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITION 2019

We would like to thank Old Bedians and Oldham Rugby clubs for hosting our annual Cup competitions. There was a great deal of excellent rugby played and both players and spectators had a very pleasant day of rugby. .... Read More

2MAY2019

Liquidated Fixtures and International Ticket Allocation.

Liquidated fixtures need to be put in as Manual Fixtures in GMS..... Read More

11APR2019

Are you Ready to Try Refereeing?

The next Level 2 Refereeing course is at Kirkham Grammar School on Sunday 9th June and Sunday 30th June 2019.... Read More

19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More