Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Village Spartans

Displaying all information for Village Spartans (2022/2023)

Competitions

Village Spartans are in the following competitions

NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East

Village Spartans

Sale Sports Club
Clarendon Cresent
Sale
Cheshire
M33 2DE
Phone : 0161 973 3184

Club Colours : Black & Rainbow

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Alessandra Lewis - Main Contact/ Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07715 997641
Simon Gammon - 1st XV Captain Contact
Mobile: 07880 493633
David Fox - 2nd XV Captain 
Mobile: 07736 835507

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Ashton-Under-Lyne 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvDidsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Trafford MV 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvKnutsford 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Old Bedians 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvMarple 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Glossop 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvBroughton Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Stockport 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvCongleton 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Didsbury Toc H 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvTrafford MV 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Knutsford 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvOld Bedians 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Marple 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvGlossop 3rd XV
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvBuxton
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Broughton Park 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvStockport 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Congleton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvAshton-Under-Lyne 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More