Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Buxton

Displaying all information for Buxton (2022/2023)

Competitions

Buxton are in the following competitions

NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East

Buxton

Sunnyfields
Harpur Hill
Buxton
SK17 9PX
Phone : 01298

Club Colours : Red Amber

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Welburn - DoR Contact
Mobile: 07890 538248
Stephen Edge - Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07999 650441

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Stockport 3rd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvOld Bedians 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Congleton 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvMarple 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Ashton-Under-Lyne 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvGlossop 3rd XV
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Didsbury Toc H 3rd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Trafford MV 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvBroughton Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Knutsford 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Old Bedians 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvCongleton 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Marple 2nd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvAshton-Under-Lyne 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Glossop 3rd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvDidsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Village SpartansvBuxton
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvTrafford MV 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
Broughton Park 3rd XVvBuxton
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvKnutsford 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Classic Engraving Division 4 East
BuxtonvStockport 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More