Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Wallasey 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Wallasey 2nd XV (2022/2023)

Competitions

Wallasey 2nd XV are in the following competitions

NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West

Wallasey

Cross Lane
Leasowe Road
Wallasey
Wirral
CH45 8NS
Phone : 0151 638 1486

Club Colours : Red, Black & White

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Rob Welsh - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07817 200121
Dave Powell - Manager 
Mobile: 07918 734801
Kenny Burton - Captain 
Mobile: 07904 562768
Dan Nelson - Vice Captain 
Mobile: 07094 561677

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
West Park (St Helens) 3rd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvPort Sunlight 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Oxton Parkonians 2nd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvPrenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Firwood Waterloo 3rd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvWirral 4th XV
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Oldershaw 2nd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Sefton 3rd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvMerseyside Police
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvSouthport 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Port Sunlight 2nd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvOxton Parkonians 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Prenton 2nd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvFirwood Waterloo 3rd XV
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wirral 4th XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvOldershaw 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvSefton 3rd XV
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Merseyside PolicevWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvMossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Southport 3rd XVvWallasey 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL MAS Optimal Division 5 West
Wallasey 2nd XVvWest Park (St Helens) 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More