Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)

Displaying all information for Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV) (2018/2019)

Competitions

Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV) are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

Upper Eden

Pennine Park
Westgarth
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria.
CA17 4TF
Phone : 01768 371585

Club Colours : Black & White Hoops.

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Micky Longrigg - Captain Contact
Mobile: 07454 552268
Martyn Henderson - Fixtures Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07891 868 133
Bill Collinson - Club Secretary 
Mobile: 07769 168088

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)550Broughton
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Oldham 2nd XV1245Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Oldham 2nd XV1245Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)2440De La Salle (Salford) 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Leyland Warriors 1st XV Men1040Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)487Rossendale 3rd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Chorley810Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)367Littleborough 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Crosby St Mary'sHome WalkoverUpper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)570Vale of Lune 3rd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Eccles 2nd XV8510Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)2017Orrell 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Trafford MV 2nd XV1032Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Broughton1422Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)2224Oldham 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
De La Salle (Salford) 2nd XVHome WalkoverUpper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)516Leyland Warriors 1st XV Men
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Rossendale 3rd XV410Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)Home WalkoverChorley
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Littleborough 3rd XV2169Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Crosby St Mary's8014Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)2929Eccles 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Orrell 2nd XVvUpper Eden Boars (2nd XV)
Saturday, 06/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Upper Eden Boars (2nd XV)vTrafford MV 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 North
Vale of Lune 3rd XVvUpper Eden Boars (2nd XV)

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 30/03/2019Next Round of the Robinsons Brewery Plate Competition The next Round of the Robinson Brewery Plate is on 30/3/2019

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More