Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Oswestry 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Oswestry 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Oswestry 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Howell & Co Division 4 South
Robinsons Brewery SHIELD

Oswestry

Officers Mess
Park Hall
Oswestry
SY11 4AB
Phone : 01691 652949

Club Colours : Red and Black

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Ord - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07815 127470

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Leek 2nds9719Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XV535Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Congleton 2nd XV2424Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Congleton 2nd XV2424Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV4917Linley & Kidsgrove 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Northwich 3rd XV4010Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV3413Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV1749Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Sandbach 3rd XV480Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV3244Bowdon 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Whitchurch 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureOswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV457Winnington Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Macclesfield 4th XV4513Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV80Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV5424Congleton 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Linley & Kidsgrove 2nd XV1013Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV257Northwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVHome WalkoverOswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV523Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Bowdon 3rd XV1455Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureWhitchurch 3rd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Winnington Park 3rd XV1232Oswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XVvMacclesfield 4th XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XVvLeek 2nds

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 23/03/2019Robinson Brewery Plate ( Div 5) starts on the 23rd March 2019 See Cup Draw

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More