Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

North Manchester 2nd XV

Displaying all information for North Manchester 2nd XV (2022/2023)

Competitions

North Manchester 2nd XV are in the following competitions

NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central

North Manchester

Tudor Lodge
Victoria Avenue East
Moston
Manchester. Lancashire.
M40 5SH
Phone : 0161 682 9234

Club Colours : Green, White & Black Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Craig Brady - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07713 627873
Mr G Malhotra - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07946 128554
Chris Hyland - Captain Contact
Mobile: 07970 984695

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 03/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Sale FC VikingsvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvAldwinians 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Broughton RUFC 2nd XV MenvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/09/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvAspull 3rd XV
Saturday, 01/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Bury 2nd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvSedgley Park 4th XV
Saturday, 22/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Dukinfield 2nd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/10/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvLeigh 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Rochdale 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Rossendale 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/11/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvBolton 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Aldwinians 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvBroughton RUFC 2nd XV Men
Saturday, 17/12/2022 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Aspull 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 07/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvBury 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Sedgley Park 4th XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvDukinfield 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/01/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Leigh 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvRochdale 3rd XV
Saturday, 18/02/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvRossendale 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
Bolton 3rd XVvNorth Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/03/2023 - NOWIRUL Wayne Lord Plumbing Division 3 Central
North Manchester 2nd XVvSale FC Vikings

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 27/08/2022League Fees 2022-2023 League Fees are due and should be paid by 27th August 2022.

Sponsors

Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
Baines Plumbing & Heating Baines Plumbing & Heating
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Classic Engraving Classic Engraving
Howell & Co Howell & Co
The Right Broker The Right Broker
Rainford Electrical Rainford Electrical
Tatton Brewery Tatton Brewery
Widnes Transport & Training Widnes Transport & Training
Wayne Lord Plumbing Wayne Lord Plumbing
Simply Lifetime Mortgages Simply Lifetime Mortgages
MAS Optimal MAS Optimal




You may be interested in ..


6JUL2022

LEAGUE FEES ARE DUE FROM NOW

At our recent AGM we decided that League Fees will be charged this season at £50 per team. See how to pay..... Read More

26JUN2022

HALBRO LEAGUES FIXTURES 2022-2023

Here are the Fixtures for the coming Season 2022-2023..... Read More