Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002


NOWIRUL Cluster C - 2020/2021

Competition Secretary: Fred Swarbrick
This competition currently has no sponsor!

Get in touch if you'd like to sponsor this competition.
Saturday, 16 January 2021
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)PostponedPreston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
Liverpool University VeterinariansPostponedFleetwood 2nd XV
Saturday, 23 January 2021
Fleetwood 2nd XVPostponedFylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Leyland WarriorsPostponedChorley
Saturday, 30 January 2021
Liverpool University VeterinariansPostponedLeyland Warriors
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XVPostponedFleetwood 2nd XV
Saturday, 6 February 2021
ChorleyPostponedLiverpool University Veterinarians
Leyland WarriorsPostponedFylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)PostponedChorley
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XVPostponedLeyland Warriors
Saturday, 20 February 2021
ChorleyPostponedPreston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
Leyland WarriorsPostponedFleetwood 2nd XV
Liverpool University VeterinariansPostponedFylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Saturday, 27 February 2021
Fleetwood 2nd XVPostponedChorley
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XVPostponedLiverpool University Veterinarians
Saturday, 13 March 2021
ChorleyvLeyland Warriors
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)vFleetwood 2nd XV
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Fleetwood 2nd XVvPreston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
Leyland WarriorsvLiverpool University Veterinarians
Saturday, 27 March 2021
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)vLeyland Warriors
Liverpool University VeterinariansvChorley
Saturday, 10 April 2021
ChorleyvFylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Leyland WarriorsvPreston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Fleetwood 2nd XVvLeyland Warriors
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)vLiverpool University Veterinarians
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XVvChorley
Saturday, 24 April 2021
ChorleyvFleetwood 2nd XV
Liverpool University VeterinariansvPreston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Fleetwood 2nd XVvLiverpool University Veterinarians
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XVvFylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Chorley
Andrew Kavannagh - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07939 979323
John Witts - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07715 755203
Fleetwood 2nd XV
Kevin Knott - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07722 100743
Fylde Saracens (3rd XV)
Patrick Townsend - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07960 780621
Warren Atkinson - Contact Contact
Mobile: 07429 456955
David Wiseman - Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07737 568377
Leyland Warriors
James Goulden - Fixture Sec.Main contact Contact
Mobile: 07723 539188
Adam Wood -  Contact
Mobile: 07862 716522
Liverpool University Veterinarians
Toby Anderson - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07933 162999
Greg Devoy - 1st XV Captain 
Mobile: 07772 848177
Preston Grasshoppers 3rd XV
John Powell - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07921 136629
Cory Wallace - 3rds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07713 733938