Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Sefton 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Sefton 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Sefton 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

Sefton

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY
Phone : 0151 228 9092

Club Colours : Red & White Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Lancaster - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07745 454999

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Carrington457Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV4113Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Knutsford715Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Sefton 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV3439Old Bedians 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Manchester 2nd XV498Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Sefton 2nd XV1950Prenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV317Capenhurst
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV6019Village Spartans
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV8731Glossop 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Prenton 2nd XV2930Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2240Anselmians 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Lymm Eagles697Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV1047Moore
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV036Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV4015Knutsford
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Old Bedians 2nd XV522Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2625Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Capenhurst5919Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans4034Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Glossop 3rd XV1956Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV1036Prenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Anselmians 2nd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvLymm Eagles
Saturday, 06/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
MoorevSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvCarrington

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 23/03/2019Robinson Brewery Plate ( Div 5) starts on the 23rd March 2019 See Cup Draw

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More