Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Howell & Co Division 4 South
Robinsons Brewery SHIELD

Newcastle (Staffs)

Lilleshall Road
Clayton
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Staffs
ST5 3BX
Phone : 01782 617042

Club Colours : Maroon & White

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Robin Websdale - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07977 592215
Nick Slack - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07946 334621
Ant Cornwell - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07724 605880

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Sandbach 3rd XV1034Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureWhitchurch 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Macclesfield 4th XV1455Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Macclesfield 4th XV1455Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV1722Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Linley & Kidsgrove 2nd XV1055Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XV3431Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Oswestry 2nd XV1749Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV590Bowdon 3rd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Winnington Park 3rd XV2973Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV2019Leek 2nds
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Congleton 2nd XV2932Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVHome WalkoverNorthwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureWhitchurch 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV4417Macclesfield 4th XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Crewe & Nantwich 3rd XV1917Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV3414Linley & Kidsgrove 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVHome WalkoverOswestry 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Bowdon 3rd XV5510Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVHome WalkoverWinnington Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Leek 2nds1022Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV3124Congleton 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVHome WalkoverNorthwich 3rd XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Howell & Co Division 4 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV520Sandbach 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM The AGM will be held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019. Proposals should be with Paul Whiston (Secretary) by midnight 22nd May 2019
Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM At Leigh Rugby Club - starts 7-30pm

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

Here are the PROPOSALS to be discussed and voted on at the Halbro North West Leagues AGM at Leigh RUFC on Wednesday 19th June at 7-30pm..... Read More

28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

PLEASE PRINT OFF YOUR OWN COPY TO BRING TO THE AGM..... Read More

5MAY2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITION 2019

We would like to thank Old Bedians and Oldham Rugby clubs for hosting our annual Cup competitions. There was a great deal of excellent rugby played and both players and spectators had a very pleasant day of rugby. .... Read More

2MAY2019

Liquidated Fixtures and International Ticket Allocation.

Liquidated fixtures need to be put in as Manual Fixtures in GMS..... Read More

19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More