Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

New Brighton 3rd XV

Displaying all information for New Brighton 3rd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

New Brighton 3rd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Robinsons Brewery PLATE

New Brighton

Reeds Lane
Moreton
Wirral
CH46 3RH
Phone : 0151 677 1873 / 2442

Club Colours : Navy, Sky, & White Quarters.

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Guy Hughes - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07720 252707
Steve Smith - 3rds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07780 615095

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureMossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Wirral 4th XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureChristleton
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oldershaw 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureOxton Parkonians 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Helsby 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixturePrenton 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixturePort Sunlight 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Anselmians 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureWirral 4th XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
ChristletonLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureOldershaw 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oxton Parkonians 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Helsby 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Prenton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Port Sunlight 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Robinsons Brewery PLATE
New Brighton 3rd XVvBye
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureAnselmians 3rd XV
Saturday, 16/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 30/03/2019Next Round of the Robinsons Brewery Plate Competition The next Round of the Robinson Brewery Plate is on 30/3/2019

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More