Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Mossley Hill 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Mossley Hill 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Mossley Hill 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Robinsons Brewery PLATE

Mossley Hill

Mossley Hill Athletic Club
Mossley Hill Road
Liverpool.
L18 4PT
Phone : 0151 724 4377

Club Colours : Gold and Maroon

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Steve Conley - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07969006032
Pete Barnett -  Contact
Mobile: 07976 853318

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oxton Parkonians 2nd XVHome WalkoverMossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV5912Helsby 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureMossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVHome WalkoverPort Sunlight 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Anselmians 3rd XV475Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVHome WalkoverEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Prenton 3rd XV1340Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV330Wirral 4th XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Christleton1912Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV660Oldershaw 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Helsby 2nd XV1915Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV2431Anselmians 3rd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV3329Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVHome WalkoverPrenton 3rd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Wirral 4th XV3621Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVAway WalkoverPort Sunlight 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV2026Christleton
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Robinsons Brewery PLATE
Mossley Hill 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oldershaw 2nd XV2221Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oxton Parkonians 2nd XV08Mossley Hill 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Robinsons Brewery PLATE
Helsby 2nd XVvMossley Hill 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 23/03/2019Robinson Brewery Plate ( Div 5) starts on the 23rd March 2019 See Cup Draw

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More