Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)

Displaying all information for Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV) (2018/2019)

Competitions

Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV) are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Robinsons Brewery SHIELD

Hawcoat Park

Hawcoat Park
Hawcoat Lane
Barrow-In-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HF
Phone : 01229 874643

Club Colours : Maroon

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Tony Skelton - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07963 844119

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)3836Thornton Cleveleys 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Leigh 3rd XV540Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)657Burnley 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)697Burnley 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Aspull 2nd XV550Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Bolton 3rd XV036Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Vale of Lune 4th XV3134Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)Home WalkoverClitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Bolton 3rd XV2512Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 10/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)6210Blackburn 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)605Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Rochdale 3rd XV538Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)Home WalkoverBowdon 3rd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)337Fylde Vandals (4th XV)
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)55Leigh 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Burnley 2nd XV1534Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Fylde Vandals (4th XV)457Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Blackburn 3rd XV255Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 02/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)1934Aspull 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)1527Vale of Lune 4th XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)403Clitheroe 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/02/2019 - Robinsons Brewery SHIELD
Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV2522Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)Home WalkoverBolton 3rd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Preston Grasshoppers 4th XV85Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)2919Rochdale 3rd XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 4 North
Thornton Cleveleys 2nd XV715Hawcoat Park 'A' Team (2nd XV)

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM The AGM will be held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019. Proposals should be with Paul Whiston (Secretary) by midnight 22nd May 2019
Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM At Leigh Rugby Club - starts 7-30pm

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

Here are the PROPOSALS to be discussed and voted on at the Halbro North West Leagues AGM at Leigh RUFC on Wednesday 19th June at 7-30pm..... Read More

28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

PLEASE PRINT OFF YOUR OWN COPY TO BRING TO THE AGM..... Read More

5MAY2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITION 2019

We would like to thank Old Bedians and Oldham Rugby clubs for hosting our annual Cup competitions. There was a great deal of excellent rugby played and both players and spectators had a very pleasant day of rugby. .... Read More

2MAY2019

Liquidated Fixtures and International Ticket Allocation.

Liquidated fixtures need to be put in as Manual Fixtures in GMS..... Read More

19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More