Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Ellesmere Port 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Ellesmere Port 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Ellesmere Port 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Robinsons Brewery PLATE

Ellesmere Port

Whitby Sports and Social Club (formerly Shell Club)
Chester Road
Whitby
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 6QF
Phone : 0151 200 7050 / 7080

Club Colours : Black shirts with single Red and Amber hoop

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Richard Pleavin - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07852 332621
John Roberts - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 0795 1834475

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
New Brighton 3rd XVLiquidated FixtureEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV2219Port Sunlight 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Anselmians 3rd XV740Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Prenton 3rd XV1038Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XVHome WalkoverEllesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV3610Wirral 4th XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Christleton455Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV1925Oldershaw 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oxton Parkonians 2nd XV1050Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV3719Helsby 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Port Sunlight 2nd XV550Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVHome WalkoverAnselmians 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVHome WalkoverPrenton 3rd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Mossley Hill 2nd XV3329Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Wirral 4th XV1027Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XV1743Christleton
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Oldershaw 2nd XV1143Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVHome WalkoverOxton Parkonians 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Robinsons Brewery PLATE
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Helsby 2nd XV061Ellesmere Port 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 5 West
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 3rd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Robinsons Brewery PLATE
Ellesmere Port 2nd XVvAnselmians 3rd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 23/03/2019Robinson Brewery Plate ( Div 5) starts on the 23rd March 2019 See Cup Draw

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

19MAR2019

Chester 2s Infringe Rule 16 b of Cup Rules

Chester Club have appealled against the recent decision and the outcome will be decided after the Appeal Meeting..... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More

24FEB2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competition Semi Finals

Reminder of Cup Rules;-  Rule 8 requires a Front Row replacement. Rule 10 b require you to explore playing at the opponents venue if the weather is inclement and pitches are unfit..... Read More

20FEB2019

A First for the Referees Association

Father and son refereeing at the same venue..... Read More