Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Caldy 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Caldy 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Caldy 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Cotton Traders Premier League
Cotton Traders Conference A

Caldy

Paton Field
Lower Caldy Cross Roads
Telegraph Road
West Kirby
Cheshire
CH48 1NX
Phone : 0151 625 8043

Club Colours : Sable Claret Silver & Gold

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Tom Mcmahon - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07480 356817
Tim Kilpatrick - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07768 022412
Andrew Soutar - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07764 960410

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XVHome WalkoverMacclesfield 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Vale of Lune 2nd XV350Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV3624Sedgley Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Sale 2nd XV3452Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV1519Fylde Hawks (2nd XV)
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Preston Grasshoppers 2nd XV2027Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV4122Chester 2nd XV
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Lymm 2nd XV1469Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 10/11/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV5626Macclesfield 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV5722Vale of Lune 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Sedgley Park 2nd XV2617Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XVHome WalkoverSale 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Fylde Hawks (2nd XV)2341Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV4319Preston Grasshoppers 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Chester 2nd XV4126Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Cotton Traders Premier League
Caldy 2nd XV700Lymm 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Caldy 2nd XV3426Fylde Hawks (2nd XV)
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Chester 2nd XV1726Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/02/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Macclesfield 2nd XV2854Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Caldy 2nd XV4326Sedgley Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Fylde Hawks (2nd XV)2142Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Caldy 2nd XV8710Chester 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Preston Grasshoppers 2nd XV3133Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/04/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Caldy 2nd XV5233Macclesfield 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Sedgley Park 2nd XV2217Caldy 2nd XV
Saturday, 27/04/2019 - Cotton Traders Conference A
Caldy 2nd XV385Preston Grasshoppers 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM The AGM will be held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019. Proposals should be with Paul Whiston (Secretary) by midnight 22nd May 2019
Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM At Leigh Rugby Club - starts 7-30pm

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


28MAY2019

Proposals to be discussed at AGM

Here are the PROPOSALS to be discussed and voted on at the Halbro North West Leagues AGM at Leigh RUFC on Wednesday 19th June at 7-30pm..... Read More

5MAY2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITION 2019

We would like to thank Old Bedians and Oldham Rugby clubs for hosting our annual Cup competitions. There was a great deal of excellent rugby played and both players and spectators had a very pleasant day of rugby. .... Read More

2MAY2019

Liquidated Fixtures and International Ticket Allocation.

Liquidated fixtures need to be put in as Manual Fixtures in GMS..... Read More

11APR2019

Are you Ready to Try Refereeing?

The next Level 2 Refereeing course is at Kirkham Grammar School on Sunday 9th June and Sunday 30th June 2019.... Read More

19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More